Sky.fm Radio url of pls

Discussion about my Wifi Radio project at http://mightyohm.com/wifiradio/ or my WL-520gU talk at NOTACON.

Sky.fm Radio url of pls

Postby ilinux » Mon Jul 12, 2010 1:29 am

Hi all users,

If you want to use the url under you have to parse pls into openwrt box. For to this you must have mpc_pls script (is already into my wrtradio v0.3)

Code: Select all
#!/bin/sh
#                                                                     
# This script download,parse pls and add stream url to mpd             
#                                                                     
# Written by Sandro Fabbro <sandrofabbro@gmail.com>                     
#                                                  
# This work is protected by the                      
# Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 United States License. 
# http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0                       
#                               

if [ "$1" != "" ] ; then

#Fake useragent

alias wget='wget -U "Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux i686; it; rv:1.9.1.7) Gecko/20100106 Ubuntu/9.10 (karmic) Firefox/3.5.7"'

#Download parse and add to mpd

wget -q $1 -O- | grep "File1=" | sed -e 's/^File[1]*=//' | tr -d "\r" | mpc add

else

        echo "USAGE: mpc_pls http://www.example.com/radio.pls"

fi


1. Dreamscapes http://listen.sky.fm/public3/dreamscapes.pls
2. Vocal Smooth Jazz http://listen.sky.fm/public3/vocalsmoothjazz.pls
3. Romantica http://listen.sky.fm/public3/romantica.pls
4. Pop Punk http://listen.sky.fm/public3/poppunk.pls
5. Indie Rock http://listen.sky.fm/public3/indierock.pls
6. Jpop http://listen.sky.fm/public3/jpop.pls
7. Smooth Jazz http://listen.sky.fm/public3/smoothjazz.pls
8. Solo Piano http://listen.sky.fm/public3/solopiano.pls
9. New Age http://listen.sky.fm/public3/newage.pls
10. Love Music http://listen.sky.fm/public3/lovemusic.pls
11. Top Hits http://listen.sky.fm/public3/tophits.pls
12. Best of the 80's http://listen.sky.fm/public3/the80s.pls
13. Best of the 70's http://listen.sky.fm/public3/the70s.pls
14. Oldies http://listen.sky.fm/public3/oldies.pls
15. Classical http://listen.sky.fm/public3/classical.pls
16. Classical Piano Trios http://listen.sky.fm/public3/classicalpianotrios.pls
17. Classical Guitar http://listen.sky.fm/public3/guitar.pls
18. Country http://listen.sky.fm/public3/country.pls
19. Roots Reggae http://listen.sky.fm/public3/rootsreggae.pls
20. Bossanova http://listen.sky.fm/public3/bossanova.pls
21. Uptempo Smooth Jazz http://listen.sky.fm/public3/uptemposmoothjazz.pls
22. Datempo Lounge http://listen.sky.fm/public3/datempolounge.pls
23. Piano Jazz http://listen.sky.fm/public3/pianojazz.pls
24. Salsa http://listen.sky.fm/public3/salsa.pls
25. World http://listen.sky.fm/public3/world.pls
26. Classic Rock http://listen.sky.fm/public3/classicrock.pls
27. Alt Rock http://listen.sky.fm/public3/altrock.pls
28. Dance Hits http://listen.sky.fm/public3/dancehits.pls
29. Urban Jamz http://listen.sky.fm/public3/urbanjamz.pls
30. Classic Rap http://listen.sky.fm/public3/classicrap.pls
31. Bebop Jazz http://listen.sky.fm/public3/bebop.pls
32. Jazz Classics http://listen.sky.fm/public3/jazzclassics.pls
33. American Songbook http://listen.sky.fm/public3/americansongbook.pls
34. A Beatles Tribute http://listen.sky.fm/public3/beatles.pls
35. Simply Soundtracks http://listen.sky.fm/public3/soundtracks.pls
36. Contemporary Christian http://listen.sky.fm/public3/christian.pls

For example if you want to add tophits channel you have to run this command (if you use wrtradio v 0.3 put it into /root/radio)

mpc_pls http://listen.sky.fm/public3/tophits.pls
ilinux
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 2:36 am

Return to Wifi Radio Project / Hacking the Asus WL-520gU

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron